Election results / Résultats d’Élection

    Local 4055 – Tabulation Committee   Hello Everyone! Please see the results of the election posted below: President: Rena Kisfalvi Treasurer: Yahya Bouaicha Recording Secretary: To Be filled   Thanks to everyone who voted! ______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________   Bonjour à … Read more…

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.