Election results / Résultats d’Élection



Local 4055 – Tabulation Committee


Hello Everyone!

Please see the results of the election posted below:

President: Rena Kisfalvi

Treasurer: Yahya Bouaicha

Recording Secretary: To Be filled


Thanks to everyone who voted!



Bonjour à tous!

Vous trouverez les résultats de l’élection ci-dessous :

Président: Rena Kisfalvi

Trésorier: Yahya Bouaicha

Secrétaire: à combler


Merci à tout le monde qui ont voté.


Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.